Be Informed

Patient Testimonials

Jodi Kelly
Jodi Kelly
2022-11-07
Dr. Wilke is an artist when it comes to body re-contouring. He listens first then asks questions to ensure my procedure would be done to my satisfaction. I trust him and am never disappointed in my results!
Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
2022-10-31
Dr. Wilke is a wonderful plastic surgeon. He is kind, thoughtful, and explains all the options that are best for you and the intended results. Regardless of what you need done, he provides the best care and follow-up after your surgery. I had breast implants and lift and the results were exactly what I wanted and the size was just right for me. The staff is wonderful and the facility is beautiful, calming and relaxing. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, see Dr. Wilke for a consultation. He was recommended to me by a friend who also had work done by him and I could not have been happier.
Shayna Mellor
Shayna Mellor
2022-10-31
Dr Wilke was absolutely the best doctor for my augmentation, he took time with me and was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Jacki Blommel
Jacki Blommel
2022-10-29
From the moment I walked into the office to see Dr. Philbin, I felt safe and secure. The staff are top notch. My first appointment was so easy and Dr. Philbin made me feel safe with starting the process of a Tummy tuck right away. On the surgery day, the surgery staff treated me like family and took care of all my needs. I wasn't even nervous. I always felt very taken care of. Dr. Philbin is so knowledgable. I never once doubted my decision. I got the best results ever. I am so happy! When I went home from the hospital because of how they took care of me, I wasn't even in any pain. 100% the best decision I ever made! Dr.Philbin thank you for changing my life!
Sara Harty
Sara Harty
2022-10-29
I called to make a possible consultation/appointment today. But unfortunately my insurance doesn’t cover this place. But I wanted to share how pleasant the woman who took my phone call was. She was kind, welcoming, and answered all my questions.
Alicia Carlson
Alicia Carlson
2022-10-28
Dr. Philbin and the staff at Edina Plastic surgery have gone beyond my expectations and took amazing care of me through my procedure. Dr. Philbin was extremely caring, thoughtful and I felt very heard when being seen by him!
elizabethspurbeck Spurbeck
elizabethspurbeck Spurbeck
2022-10-26
I had a mommy makeover with Dr Leigh just three months ago. To say it was life changing is an understatement. For the first time in my life, I feel comfortable in the ladies locker room! Dr Leigh is brilliant and compassionate. I felt safe, heard and supported every step in the process. What an amazing team! Thank you Dr Leigh and EPS!
Y J
Y J
2022-10-23
Dr Wilke is very knowledgable, patient and kind! He really listens to your concern and is comfortable to talk to. He did a great job and I am very happy with my surgery result!
Jennifer Murty
Jennifer Murty
2022-10-19
Nothing is better than the word of our friends. I trust the expertise of Dr. Leigh and his staff.
carrie Olson
carrie Olson
2022-10-17
Dr.Wilke and his staff are amazing to work with! From the consultation to the after care. His bed side manners are the best I’ve ever seen. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Wilkie for giving me my confidence back.
I had a mommy makeover with Dr Leigh just three months ago. To say it was life changing is an understatement.  For the first time in my life, I feel comfortable in the ladies locker room!  Dr Leigh is brilliant and compassionate. I felt safe, heard and supported every step in the process.  What an amazing team! Thank you Dr Leigh and EPS!
Dr Wilke is very knowledgable, patient and kind! He really listens to your concern and is comfortable to talk to. He did a great job and I am very happy with my surgery result!
Nothing is better than the word of our friends. I trust the expertise of Dr. Leigh and his staff.
Dr.Wilke and his staff are amazing to work with! From the consultation to the after care. His bed side manners are the best I’ve ever seen. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Wilkie for giving me my confidence back.
Dr Stewart and her team helped me so much before, during, and after my procedure. I was taken care of, listened to, and encouraged the whole time. I highly highly highly recommend Dr Stewart and her team at Edina Plastic Surgery.
Dr. Leigh and the entire staff at Edina Plastic Surgery are amazing!!! Dr. Leigh is truly an artist when it comes to his procedures and genuinely wants his patients to achieve the best outcome possible. Not to mention his bedside manner is fabulous. He makes you feel comfortable and confident. This was my 3rd experience with Dr. Leigh and staff and every time has been wonderful!!
Dr. Leigh did a wonderful job with my procedure. We worked together to ensure I was happy with my results which ended up involving a revision. He listened to my frustrations when I wasn't completely satisfied with the initial result and did what it took to make sure we got the desired results I wanted. the staff at EPS are so friendly, welcoming, and professional. I would highly recommend EPS!
I contacted Edina Plastic Surgery in June to set up my consult with doctor Stewart. From the first minute on the phone with the coordination gals, I knew this was the place for me! My initial appointment was end of July but I was able to take a cancellation in June. Meeting Dr Stewart & her team has changed my life. I’ve been self-conscious of my chest size or lack there of my entire life. Plastic surgery was always made out to be bad or a hushed subject. When Dr Stewart came into the room she was welcoming, non-arrogant & so warm- hearted. When she was telling me about herself she included that when she is asked about why or how she can be a plastic surgeon and alter women’s bodies when she is a girl mom. When she stated “do what? Empower people to be their best selves?” I knew then that this was the only place I would entrust with the one surgery I’ve wanted my whole life. I cannot sing this offices praises enough. I recommend them to anyone and everyone I can. Thank you so so much Dr Stewart & team!! You’re changing lives everyday & with great tenacity surrounding how to care for your clientele.
I'm still under care with Dr. Stewart but so far my experience with her and the Edina Plastic Surgery staff has far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Stewart was able to answer all my questions and put me at ease during our consultations as well as before and after my surgery. She does her best to make sure you're well informed about what your procedure involves and that you will come away with the best results possible. I am so happy with my current results, my confidence level has sky-rocketed. I would recommend Dr. Stewart as well as Edina Plastic Surgery to anyone considering reconstructive surgery.
Dr.Leigh was my first and only choice! At my age, which I won’t mention…you must think twice about having any surgery let alone elective surgery, but with Dr. Leigh in charge there was no question that I was making the right choice! I am thrilled with my results and would not hesitate to undergo another procedure. As yet another bonus, my appointments were always on time which I greatly appreciated. Staff was also super attentive. Overall great experience.
Dr. Philbin has been amazing to work with! I have been beyond well informed through the whole process. He made me feel comfortable through it all. And let’s talk about my results! A 11/10! I am so happy and comfortable with who I am again. Thank you! I highly recommend
I never once doubted Dr. Leigh's ability to help me. I researched surgeons near me for years for muscle repair for diastsis recti and found him by chance. He does a full abdominoplasty and the 4 hour one way trip was 110% worth it. The first time I saw my body I cried tears of joy. I was so overwhelmed by my results and finally felt like myself again after a large twin pregnancy. Since I was so far away he helped accommodate virtual appointments. Everyone is super nice and always answered questions via text in a timely manner. I've already recommended him to numerous people. Thank you Dr. Leigh!
When looking for a doctor to do my procedure, I wanted to make sure I was selecting the best. That’s exactly what I got. Dr. Wilke and the staff made everything a pleasant experience and I would recommend Edina Plastic Surgery to anyone … especially Dr. Wilke. He took the time to explain the procedure and addressed all of my concerns. Extremely happy with the results.
Dr. Wilke is very professional and has great bedside manner. I am very happy with my results and they are very natural. No one can tell I’ve had surgery and that’s the “look” I was going for. Dr. Wilke explained everything, step by step and did an amazing job. This is the second time I’ve been to Edina Plastic Surgery and I will continue to see Dr. Wilke should I choose to have another procedure in the future.
Dr. Wilke is kind, professional and an expert in his field. He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him!
I'm extremely happy with the procedures that I had done with Dr. Leigh. I have seen him over the years, and he is always professional and genuine. He takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. The staff as a whole is amazing and kind.
Edina Plastic Surgery is amazing. Dr. Leigh combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss all options. His staff is excellent, highly knowledgeable and super friendly.  I just had my second breast augmentation with Dr. Leigh and I'm as happy as I was 11 years ago when I had my first surgery with him! He is at the top of his game and has always made me feel safe and at ease. I will continue to refer my family and friends and will be back early next year for my tummy tuck! 🙂
Dr. Philbin at EPS is an outstanding surgeon and person!! Some of the words I can use to describe him are, intelligent, knowledgeable, ethical, passionate, honest, caring, excellent bedside manner, empathetic, gentle, realistic, humble, listens, patient, understanding, interesting, funny, etc. The staff at EPS are fantastic!! I have had conversations with some of them who have shared stories about Dr. Philbin that are so heartwarming. They think very highly of him and his wife, which, as a patient, is so great to hear!! I completely trust and respect Dr. Philbin!!
Dr. Leigh is my absolute go-to for providing the best experience and results! Since becoming a mom, I have sought his expertise and skill for several procedures and I am so happy with the results every time. The office staff are all very kind and make a person feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. That coupled with Dr. Leigh's personality really put a person at ease in their decision to undergo surgery. The aftercare is also amazing! I have recommended, and will continue to recommend, my friends and family to Dr. Leigh and his office. I would not go anywhere else!!
Dr.Leigh and his team are phenomenal. From scheduling, up until my procedure, and follow-ups everything went smoothly. I am so pleased with the results. Dr.Leigh changed my life forever..I would highly recommend Dr.Leigh and his team!
Dr. Philbin is amazing! He provides an exceptional level of care to his patients and is so incredibly good at what he does. He takes the time to listen and understand your needs and concerns. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Dr. Leigh far exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The first visit was extremely thorough and professional with no pressure to add additional procedures (in fact, quite the opposite). He was direct and fair in his assessment and allowed me to proceed at my own pace. The communication from the team pre-surgery was very thorough and the day of the surgery went exactly as expected. There were a number of follow-up appointments and Dr. Leigh provided clear communication on how I was healing and expectations before the next appointment. Finally, the results!!! I was told I had a difficult case from multiple surgeons (I had more than one consultation) and I was not sure the image I had in my head could even be obtained. The results were amazing, I didn't even think this figure was possible with my genetics. I only wish I would have done this sooner. I would highly recommend Dr. Leigh and his team!
I am thoroughly impressed with EPS, the entire staff and mostly Dr. Wilke. He is an excellent listener and seems to truly understand his patients thoughts, concerns, and expectations. I am thrilled with my results so far!
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Philbin and the staff at Edina Plastic Surgery. Dr. Philbin was thorough and patient with all of my questions. I immediately felt at ease after meeting with him. I had multiple consultations lined but, however, after meeting Dr. Philbin I knew he was the right doctor for me. I would highly recommend him!
Dr. Philbin is very personable and professional. I am very happy with my results after upper eye procedure.
Dr.Leigh is professional, kind and listens. He is a masterful artist who helped me to become my most confident self. I would highly recommend him.
The entire staff at Edina Plastic Surgery was phenomenal. Dr. Philbin took his time with the consultation and answered all my questions. I felt very well taken care of and comfortable. He puts you at ease. I could not be happier with my results. The follow-up care is great as well. 10/10! I would recommend anyone to Edina Plastic Surgery and Dr. Philbin.
Amazing doctor and amazing results! I'd highly recommend Dr. Philbin to anyone looking for a BA/BL. I breastfed three babies and wanted my post baby breasts back. His talent is amazing. The entire surgery team is A+ and made me feel so comfortable and welcome throughout the entire process. I couldn't be happier and would do it all over again! Recovery was a breeze. I consulted with four other plastic surgeons from other clinics and was told by a majority of them that the look I wanted (a high profile-augmented look) wasn't really what I wanted, to go with the look they wanted (natural tear drop appearance) and refused to provide me, as the patient, with the look I desired. Dr. Philbin listened and knocked it out of the park!
I had a phenomenal experience with Edina Plastic Surgery. Dr. Christine Stewart was my surgeon and I was so impressed with her professionalism, expertise, positive energy, flexibility and down to earth personality. She made me feel comfortable and confident. I am 5 weeks POST OP and I could not be happier with my results. Thank you for such an amazing experience!
Dr. Stewart is amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and we came up with a plan forward that included a lift and augmentation. My confidence has increased 100% when wearing tighter shirts and I no longer hide behind bulky sweatshirts! The entire process was spelled out and all of the staff is professional and patient with all of the questions I had. Surgery went amazing and the recovery wasn't bad at all. I was returned to work after a week with no issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Stewart and Edina Plastic Surgery!
After my first consultation with Dr. Stewart I knew she was definitely the doctor for me. She had an amazing attention to detail along with knowledge and her calmness left me feeling very confident and comfortable with her. I’ve had four c-sections and had extremely large babies that left my stomach with terrible stretch marks, diastases and a doubled over skin flap. I also breastfed each child for over a year each so I felt insecure about how large my breasts had gotten and uncomfortable in my own skin. She assured me there was nothing I could do on my own to fix my “problem areas” and I was a “perfect candidate” which made me feel relieved and excited that she knew I could feel like myself again. She recommended an abdominal diastases repair along with a tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. Dr. Stewart went through every detail of the surgery with me and let me know exactly what to expect. I am 10 week post surgery and feel amazing! I’m blown away with the results and know they will just keep getting better, my stretch marks are basically gone and my breasts look like they did before kids! It’s unbelievable. I’ve felt better every day and I’m excited to start getting back into my workout routine this week. I recommend her to everyone I talk to! I truly believe she is the best plastic surgeon out there!
From the very first appointment, I felt comfortable and cared for. Dr. Philbin and his team go above and beyond to make sure results are perfected. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Philbin and EPS. His work is life-changing and I appreciate the team and the extra attention to care. What a great experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Philbin and EPS to family and friends.
I am 5 days post-op from my breast augmentation by Dr. Stewart. So far, it has been AMAZING!!!! I literally woke up from anesthesia with no pain, just some soreness and tightness. I haven't needed any of the pain meds prescribed. Recovery has been so darn easy I don't even feel like I went under the knife at all. I think most of this has to do with the surgeon I chose!! Dr. Stewart did an amazing job. I am loving what I see so far and I hope it continues to be a breeze and that the final results are amazing. I have no reason whatsoever to believe final results will be short of amazing! Everyone at Edina Plastic surgery is amazing from the front desk folks to the nurses and the surgeon! The facility is super clean and up-to-date. You wouldn't want to get surgery from a place that looks like it is stuck in the 1980s. Edina Plastic Surgery exceeded all my expectations and I will recommend them and Dr. Stewart to ANYONE that asks.
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Wilke & the staff at Edina Plastic Surgery. After undergoing an upper & lower eye lid bleph, brow lift & fan transfer into my cheeks it's made me look so much younger & given me the confidence to have pictures taken of myself again. I have received so many complements on my new & refreshed look. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilke & the team at Edina Plastic Surgery. You will not be disappointed.
I could not have asked for a better surgeon! He was attentive, kind, and thorough! The staff was always wonderful.. from the front desk to the nurses! An overall excellent experience!
Dr. Wilke does amazing work. His consultation was respectful, thorough, and on time. His availability was perfect. His surgery work is absolutely wonderful. I had a reduction mammoplasty done from HH cup to a D, and I am SO GLAD I did. Relief from neck and back pain, nerve pain, and no more specialty bras! And another plus- the girls look like I’m 18 again! No more postnatal/30+ year old sag. Thank you Dr Wilke! I would recommend him to anyone.
I have seen Dr Leigh twice. Both experiences were beyond expectations. He is so wonderful at making you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. I have sent friends to Dr Leigh who have also had the same experience! I do believe he is the best in the business and he has helped me change my life!
Dr. Leigh and his staff were amazing. I had consulted with other Dr's in the area before I found Dr. Leigh and they were quick to point out additional things that they thought I should fix and made me feel uncomfortable and bad about my whole body. Dr. Leigh was very kind, he listened to me and focused on what I wanted and gave me amazing results and my self confidence has boosted tremendously. I would highly recommend him because of his professionalism and expertise.
Two years ago Dr. Philbin did my breast reduction and I am so pleased with the results. I went from a DD to a C cup and I know longer have any neck or upper back pain. This past year I decided to get a tummy tuck. After consulting with Dr. Philbin he said I would be a good candidate for the procedure. I am now 8 weeks post-surgery and am amazed at how my body has transformed. Dr. Philbin goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are well cared for. He went so far as to meet me at the clinic over the holidays to remove a drainage tube. I would highly recommend Dr. Philbin to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Dr. Stewart was wonderful to work with! She listened to what I wanted and provided her honest, professional feedback. I couldn’t be happier with my results! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Stewart!
From the very beginning Dr. Philbin puts you at ease. Listens to questions and reassures any concerns. He is open with realistic expectations while making you feel confident with what the results will be. He did an amazing job with a complex case and I could not be happier with my results! The entire staff at Edina Plastic Surgery are very welcoming and knowledgeable and always ready to answer questions. The whole process runs very seamlessly. I absolutely recommend Dr. Philbin and Edina Plastic Surgery.
Dr. Leigh does an awesome job! He is kind and compassionate, he explains things well. The entire staff is so nice and caring. I highly recommend Edina Plastic Surgery.

I am so glad I chose Dr. Leigh for my surgeon! I find him very professional, witty and caring. He has been great at every follow up visit to any questions I have and is mindful that I live an hour + away from the practice. I am very happy with my results and would do it all over again in a heartbeat! Thank you for making my experience a great one!

Honestly don’t think I could be any more happy with my results. They are so amazing and has helped me feel so confident. Dr. Philbin, himself also AMAZING. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and straight forward. Will be using him in the future as much as I can.

Outstanding Surgeon! 22 years ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Following my Mastectomy Dr. Wilke was a tremendous part of the healing process. He is not only a great surgeon but was so great at encouraging me and walking me through the process of putting me back together. I had a great result. After 22 years the implants needed to be replaced and again, I have had a great result. The staff is wonderful. I feel better than ever about how I look. They worked with my insurance company to get me full coverage. I am so grateful I chose Edina Plastic Surgery!

Dr. Stewart was very professional and knowledgeable. I trusted her to take care of my augmentation in her best oppinions and she did an amazing job. After care and appointments were very helpful. She's fun and caring as well. I would recommend her and Edina Plastic Surgery to anyone.

I had an amazing experience at Edina Plastic Surgery. My results were exactly as expected as far as the surgical procedure went. I had plenty of time to ask questions and I received detailed answers.
But frankly, it was Dr Leigh who far exceeded expectations. I truly felt cared for, which sadly these days seems to be a disappearing act in the human race! Thank you Dr Leigh for being more than just my surgeon.

Dr Philbin and his team are awesome!! I had a c-section scar that Dr Philbin redid for me. He did a wonderful job explaining the procedure and making me comfortable and confident in the decision to go forward. He and his team were awesome the day of the surgery, setting me at ease and ensuring my comfort. I am extremely excited and happy with my results and highly recommend Dr Philbin and his team!!!!

From the time I came in for a consultation then the surgery and the after care Dr. Wilke was the most caring and personable Doctor I have had the opportunity to work with. He helped me understand what would take place, what I would feel and what to expect at each stage. I highly recommend him and his staff are amazing. They all make you feel very welcome.

Dr Stewart was fantastic to work with! Very kind, and great bedside manner. I felt very much at ease working with her. I highly recommend her!

Dr. Leigh and his entire staff were fabulous! I was very nervous at my first appointment but everyone was very kind and made me feel extremely comfortable. I love my breast again and I am very thankful to Dr. Leigh for the amazing job he did on my breast reduction. It feels great to have "Sexy" breast again and I wish I would have done this years ago.
I highly recommend Dr. Leigh! If you are thinking about surgery, don't wait, go talk with Dr. Leigh today.

A fantastic experience. The staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Philbin is a wonderful doctor. Deeply cares about you. He listens to exactly what you want for the end results and then tells you the best options. He is friendly and thorough. Everyone in the finance department are wonderful and help you with payment options and explain the whole process completely. I love that the surgery suite is right down the hall. It is small but well designed. They have everything right there. It just makes less formal feeling. The results were what I was expecting and I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend Dr. Philbin to anyone who is considering breast augmentation.

I don't think words can describe how happy I am with the results! Dr Wilke is truly an artist! He truly takes his time with you when you go in for a consultation. He is very thorough, and understanding of your needs. At the time of surgery and beyond, he and his staff are very kind, professional, and attentive. I would never go to anyone else, he's a master!

Dr Stewart is so easy to talk to and very kind! She is reasonable and looks out for the best interest of her patients. I felt very comfortable and informed. It was a great visit. The staff is exceptional as well, very welcoming and kind!!

Dr. Leigh is the absolute best surgeon! I’ve had 3 surgeries with him. All of the staff at EPS are kind, compassionate and caring! Dr. Leigh has always taken the time to answer my questions and has always been very honest! I will absolutely schedule future procedures with Dr. Leigh and feel 100% confident that I’ll receive extraordinary care! Thank you!

I had a wonderful experience during a medical procedure done by Dr. Philbin and his staff. I was treated with kindness, respect and compassion. I LOVE my new look and I thank Dr. Philbin again for his magic!!

Dr. Robert Wilke takes the time to patiently listen to you to find out what your concerns are and what you want to have accomplished. He is a friendly skilled surgeon who is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering a plastic surgery procedure.

The experience I have had with Dr Stewart and ALL the staff at Edina Plastic Surgery is beyond exemplary! Everyone is so very friend and extremely knowledgeable, they have made me feel like we are long time friends.
The results I am seeing from Dr Stewart's magical surgical skills has far exceeded my highest expectations. Every time I look in the mirror now I smile instead of not even wanting to look. I can now do the things I have always wanted to do but was unable to in the past. I really can not say enough positive things.

Dr. Steward has profoundly changed my life, I feel like I can participate in life to the fullest! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

Hello Edina Plastic Surgery – all of you from the front desk to the nursing staff to Dr. Philbin… I am so thrilled with the results of my breast lift with slight reduction and face lift that Dr. Philbin performed on me. The results truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much. I only wish I would have done it sooner. I am now interested in doing a tummy tuck this spring with Dr. Philbin.*

I finally was able to address my small breasts in 2011 and did a much needed endo brow lift and rhinoplasty in 2012. I am a 43 year old that has been busy raising my wonderful children and always had a “someday” wish list… Well, starting in 2011 I was able to start checking off my someday list. My augmentation turned out fantastic and my endo brow lift/eye/rhinoplasty was life changing. After a few years of always hearing how tired I look I am now getting tons of comments how great/well rested/etc. I look. What a difference. I have to tell you that Dr. Philbin is amazing, gifted, and such a tremendous doctor. He is extremely collaborative, sensitive, and consultative. I have one more item on my wish list (tummy tuck) that I plan to do next year. Thank you for everything!*

I finally was able to address my small breasts in 2011 and did a much needed endo brow lift and rhinoplasty in 2012. I am a 43 year old that has been busy raising my wonderful children and always had a “someday” wish list… Well, starting in 2011 I was able to start checking off my someday list. My augmentation turned out fantastic and my endo brow lift/eye/rhinoplasty was life changing. After a few years of always hearing how tired I look I am now getting tons of comments how great/well rested/etc. I look. What a difference. I have to tell you that Dr. Philbin is amazing, gifted, and such a tremendous doctor. He is extremely collaborative, sensitive, and consultative. I have one more item on my wish list (tummy tuck) that I plan to do next year. Thank you for everything!*

Dr. Wilke, I could not be happier with the outcome of my surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. Thank you!*

Dr. Leigh did an amazing job! I get compliments all the time. Every visit was always enjoyable because of the staff, nurses, and Dr. Leigh. I have recommended people to him just as I was recommended to him. Thank you SO much!!*

For patients looking for unsurpassed expertise and the highest level of technology, Edina Plastic Surgery is the only place to go. I am extremely happy with my results and would recommend EPS highly.*

Love Dr. Philbin and how professional he is! Great Dr.!!!*

Dr. Wilke is great – I would recommend him to all my friends that are thinking of having any plastic surgery.*

I would like to tell anyone thinking of any kind of procedure that I would highly recommend Dr. Leigh at EPS. I’m a 39 year old mother of two and had my first surgery at 30. Dr. Leigh did a tummy tuck, breast implants with lift and lipo. Never thought I would look so good. My second surgery at EPS was three weeks ago and I had my eyes and nose done. The results are beautiful! I know I still have swelling and to know my nose will only look even better is amazing. Friends and family asked if I were nervous to have work done on my face and my answer was absolutely not. Dr. Leigh is wonderful and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. So make your appointment for a consultation at EPS with Dr. Leigh and see the difference he can make.*

When I asked my friend who to go to in Minneapolis for plastic surgery she recommended Edina Plastic Surgery very highly. Everyone that I met was so professional and helpful. They answered my many questions very patiently and as a result I was very comfortable with my decision.*

Dr. Philbin explained everything about my procedure very well. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere with some of the nicest health professionals I have met! I have praised Dr. Philbin to several friends that have since gone to see him.*

Dr. Wilke, thank you for being a meticulous surgeon and a great listener. The results of my facelift, brow lift and eyelid surgery are so natural—I still look like myself but much more refreshed—exactly what I wanted. I did my homework interviewing several plastic surgeons and I definitely made the right choice!*

When I met Dr. Leigh, I knew he was my surgeon for my tummy tuck. He was funny, personable, and he made me feel beautiful. My results have been beyond my expectations! My belly button looks so much better than some of the other results I have seen. I am happy and satisfied, and I highly recommend Dr. Leigh for tummy tucks.*

To everyone at Edina Plastic Surgery, thank you all so much for your caring and compassionate care during my facelift, browlift and blepharoplasty. In my opinion you were the top Minneapolis plastic surgery practice for many reasons. I really did my homework before choosing EPS – I found there were so many great benefits that your practice offered. I loved the fact that you have an in-house surgery center on the same floor as your offices, and appreciated the discreet back elevator and entrance for my post-op visits. Your facilities are so much better than the other three surgeons that I interviewed. I was just much more comfortable in the surroundings at EPS. And I couldn’t be happier with my results. I feel refreshed and more energetic. I definitely made the right decision!* – 51 year old facelift patient

Dr. Philbin performed a breast lift for me about a year ago. I couldn’t be more pleased. I am so thankful I chose Edina Plastic Surgery to have this procedure done. Dr. Philbin and the staff were wonderful. Dr. Philbin took all the time I required to explain everything I needed to know about my surgery. If you are thinking about having this procedure done, go for it! I smile every time I look at the new me.*

Dr. Wilke, thank you for your excellent work. I am very happy with the results of my facelift. It was a joy to be a patient of yours. It is easy to see that you are a perfectionist who takes pride in doing the job the right way the first time. I appreciated your explanations and your willingness to answer all of my questions without making me feel silly for asking them. Continue to do your great work!*

Dr. Leigh, you do great work. I am so happy with the results. I feel like a new person.*

When I made the decision to drive up to Minneapolis for plastic surgery I came to your practice and was so glad I did. The care I received was incredible and the fact that my surgeons was board-certified was very comforting. I have recommended Edina Plastic Surgery to colleagues and friends.*

I had cosmetic surgery performed by Dr. Philbin and everything went great. There are a lot of providers to choose from, and he made my decision an easy one! Everyone was professional and friendly. I’d recommend him to any of my friends. My surgery went very well. Pre-op and post-op were smooth and I had no problems.*

The communication from Dr. Wilke was excellent. I appreciated his honest answers regarding the expectations of my surgery. This has been an excellent experience and I will highly recommend him to my friends.*

I am 57 years old and giddy with joy at the results of my breast augmentation. I credit the Vectra 3D camera with giving me the courage to “go for” the larger size implants. I have always been a small breasted woman and am quite petite so it was difficult for me to imagine myself with larger breasts. I was concerned if I went for a D cup it would be too much for my frame. I work as a health professional and didn’t want to look like Dolly Parton. When I tried on the larger implants with the Demo Bra in the clinic I thought I looked ridiculous, but when I saw myself on the Vectra 3D camera, Wow-it made all the difference-I looked great! Thank you Dr. Nathan Leigh and Edina Plastic Surgery for having the Vectra 3D technology!*

I want to take this opportunity to tell you how much I appreciate everything you have done for me. Not only do you possess great skill as a surgeon, but you have a bedside manner that is second to none!*

I saw Dr. Stewart for consultation for breast augmentation. I was extremely pleased with my entire experience. Dr. Stewart was very attentive to my specific goals with the procedure and didn’t push me to do anything that I wasn’t comfortable with. She was thorough about the procedure, potential complications, post-surgical healing. The Vectra 3D was also a very helpful tool for visualizing the end result of augmentation, and was much more informative for sizing than stuffing a sports bra with different sized implants. Not only was Dr. Stewart exceptional, but the entire staff at Edina Plastic Surgery was courteous and helpful at well. I would recommend Edina Plastic Surgery to anyone interested in breast augmentation.*

In mid-May I had a breast reduction procedure done by Dr. Philbin and I must say that after years of back pain, and after talking to many specialists with no results, I have gotten my quality of life back again. I can’t thank Dr. Philbin enough. I would not hesitate in referring anyone to Edina Plastic Surgery for any procedure. Many thanks Dr. Philbin for my wonderful experience and care.*

Hi, I would just like to say that my experience at Edina Plastic Surgery last year exceeded my wildest hopes, and that Dr. Wilke is an absolute master at his craft and if there is a Michelangelo of plastic surgery it is surely he! Also, the entire staff at EPS is the friendliest, warmest, most helpful group of people you could ever hope to meet. So, now I’m a year down the road from my procedure and I’m still thrilled every time I look at it. A million thanks EPS and especially Dr. Wilke! A word of advice to those who may be considering a procedure, do NOT waste years mulling it over as I did, EPS is a wonderful place, they apply no pressure in their consultations; just go in and find out what they think. And then go through with it because their ideas are the best! Trust me; you’ll be glad you did!*

To Dr. Nathan Leigh: I wanted to tell you thank you for the fine work you’ve done and how excited I am with the results. Just four months out from my Rhino and the results are absolutely beautiful… I’ve done my homework; so I know within time it will only get better… my ‘downtime’ was almost null… in three days I was back at work. I started an event promo with a major company three days after my surgery and I’ve worked full force, and full time without any down days. It was super easy… I’m super thrilled… I get more events, casting, and auditions because my nose now fits my strong sharp features. I will in due time be back for more work… for you guys rock! Oh… and your staff is so kind! So I thank you… I look in the mirror and forget I’m getting close to 50… you’re making me one hot grandma!*

Thanks for being such a gifted surgeon, and for having such a wonderful bedside manner. Your warmth shines through your professionalism! My experience with you and your amazing staff has been great, and my results are fantastic!*

The doctors, nurses and support staff at Edina Plastic Surgery are the best at what they do. Dr. Philbin is one of the best doctors I have seen. He really cares about his patients.*

The positive results of my surgery with Dr. Wilke far exceeded my expectations! He has amazing skill.*

Excellence. That’s what I think of when I hear Edina Plastic Surgery and Dr. Nathan Leigh and the staff. I was so afraid and everyone answered all of my questions and made me feel safe. I’m so pleased how things went and how much everyone cared. Can’t say enough good things about EPS! Beyond impressed!*

When I tried on the larger implants with a demo bra, I thought I looked ridiculous. But WOW, when I saw myself on the Vectra 3D camera it made all the difference. I looked great! Thank you Edina Plastic Surgery for my beautiful breasts and for having the Vectra 3D technology!*

After years of being unsatisfied with the look of my breasts (after breast feeding 2 children) I decided to meet with Dr. Philbin about a breast augmentation. He took the time to really listen to me and made me feel so comfortable with my decision. His bedside manner (and sense of humor) through the consults and especially the day of my surgery helped calm my nerves. I am so pleased with my results…it’s exactly what I had envisioned. He is a true artist and a one of a kind doctor. I couldn’t be happier with the way I look now and would recommend everyone I know to him.*

Dr. Wilke, you have changed my life in so many ways. When I look in the mirror I say to myself I am young and beautiful. Thanks to you and your fabulous staff.*

I honestly could not be happier with my breast reduction performed Dr. Leigh. He exceeded my highest expectations. He is an outstanding surgeon! I feel like a new and improved person after having this surgery. I am so happy I made the decision, and even happier that I chose Dr. Leigh as my surgeon. I think that many surgeons out there could have delivered a great result, but not to the extent that Dr. Leigh did. He is truly a gifted surgeon. I’m three months post-surgery, and still in awe when I look in the mirror every day. I highly recommend Edina Plastic surgery. It was a great experience from start to finish.*

Dr. Philbin was very professional and answered all my questions. I was encouraged to come in as many times as necessary before my surgery to ask questions and try on the samples. The staff members in the surgical center were all very friendly and explained what they were doing as they were doing it and made sure all my questions were answered. The nurse gave me lots of instructions for my post-operative care and even called me the day after my surgery to see how I was doing. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery. My medical doctor even commented that they are the most natural looking and feeling she has ever seen. There is no hard capsule or other issues. I would go back to Dr. Philbin for any other cosmetic procedure. I felt like the staff and Dr. Philbin were always available and focused on making the procedure and experience positive and successful.*

I saw Dr. Wilke about 3 years ago now and I have to say that it was probably the best medical experience that I have had! I came in there very apprehensive due to another procedure I had elsewhere that did not go well. Dr. Wilke was BEYOND patient with me and made me feel very comfortable from my initial consultation all the way through my procedure and all of my follow ups. My results were awesome too and I just don’t know that I ever got a chance to share all of this and wanted to. I just wanted to take a quick minute to tell you about my experience at Edina Plastic Surgery. Most people only take time to complain and I would like to be the exception to the rule.*

Thank you Dr. Leigh for doing an awesome breast augmentation a few years ago! I have been very happy with my results and you were the best! You always made me laugh. I hope to be back in the future for face or belly?? I have had some Botox also in your clinic and was treated great. Happy with results! Thanks!*

My experiences with Edina Plastic Surgery and MD Philbin were amazing. EPS demonstrates elite professionalism and expertise. Dr. Philbin treated me with kindness, and provided me with thorough answers to all of my questions. The result of my breast augmentation was MORE than perfect, and my experience was one of the best I have ever known.*

After having kids, I felt unhappy with what pregnancy did to my breasts. I wanted the volume and lift back. Back in December I went to meet with Dr. Wilke about my problem and he had great solutions. During my consultation I felt very comfortable and was impressed that they could use the Vectra camera to generate a 3D picture of myself in my current state and one of what I would look like with different sized breasts. That sold me on having my surgery at EPS. On the day of my surgery I was apprehensive of being put out and how I would feel afterward. When the surgery was over, I was extremely impressed at how good I felt. All the nurses were very helpful and accommodating. Dr. Wilke made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend anybody to go to EPS for anything. They made the whole experience enjoyable and I am very, very happy with my results!*

As a long time and repeat client of Dr. Leigh’s, thank you for making us all a little brighter and able to move through life will a little more zest for life!! I look forward to a continued relationship as I move up in years and require a ‘tune-up’.*

Received a 2nd opinion from Dr. Stewart. She took her time, was thorough, patient, provided detailed information, and I felt like a valued patient (not a number!) I am so glad that I went with my gut and got a second opinion! She is the person we will work with.*

I had to write to thank you for myself for all the wonderful work you have done for my wife. She is a work of art. You are an artist. Once again I thank you. She looks great!*

Edina Plastic Surgery clinic in Edina MN and Dr. Michael Philbin was a great experience. The whole clinical and surgical staff were awesome. Great follow up with phone calls when you have concerns and questions. Dr. Philbin was kind and very understanding on how I felt after surgery. He always had a smile when I came in for my appts. I will have Dr. Philbin perform any other surgeries I consider in the future.*

I was a 40ddd and a year later 38c and couldn’t be any happier with my results. Dr. Wilke was amazing. He was so kind and considerate and explained everything and made me look so natural. I had a breast reduction with a little lipo. I would highly recommend him to anyone and am almost ready for him to perform my tummy tuck.*

Thank you Dr. Leigh and Edina Plastic Surgery staff for being absolutely great and making my rhinoplasty surgery the best experience ever. From the moment I met with Dr. Leigh, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. He explained everything to me, he listened to my concerns, and he made sure that we both agreed to what was being done. Dr. Leigh gave me a natural, beautiful nose that really fits my face. He is very talented and his staff is amazing. I love my new nose and I have received several compliments. I would recommend Edina Plastic Surgery to anyone.*

I am so happy with the way you took care of me and really listened to what I wanted. I love my body. Thank you again for all you have done for me!*

Thank you so much Dr. Philbin for helping reshape and restore my body after 4 amazing kiddos! I feel great! You and the staff at your practice are amazing! One of the best things I have ever done for myself! Congratulations!*

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Wilke and everyone who works at EPS. Dr. Wilke always takes the time to talk to me and explain all the details; I have always felt so cared for as a patient of his. I cannot recommend him enough. I am so glad I chose him as my doctor. Best decision of my life!!*

Dr. Leigh is fun, funny, down to earth, thorough, thoughtful, an excellent educator, and a kind hearted person. Equally important, Dr. Leigh is a highly experienced, trained and skilled surgeon. He patiently coached me through the process of identifying a procedure that would best net the results I wanted–a circumferential tummy tuck/abdominoplasty revision. Then, he delivered on what he promised. A first in my lifetime happened this spring when I had so much FUN buying bathing suits that I went home with a dozen new bikinis. (Tiny bikinis, just as Dr. Leigh said I’d be wearing after I healed from surgery.) I call Dr. Leigh a “closeted perfectionist” because he’s cool and calm with patients, but as evidenced by surgical outcomes, he must turn into a meticulous perfectionist when he hits the OR, as his surgical technique demonstrates a meticulous mastery of blending art and science for optimal results. The EPS team is equally exceptional. From patient schedulers to the nursing staff to the estheticians & laser technicians, everyone is professional, friendly, well trained and invested in their patients. Happy 40th Anniversary EPS! Thank you for doing what you do so well!*

Very thorough. Very patient with my questions and took the time to answer and explain everything. Dr. Stewart and all her staff were very friendly and professional.*

I had wanted to get a breast augmentation for a long time and when I left my first appointment at Edina Plastic Surgery I literally cried from happiness and excitement. The ability to see my own body on the computer was very important to me.  Not only was I able to see what the implants would look like when placed under the muscle, I was able to see what it would look like on me vs. what it looks like on others. For patients looking for unsurpassed expertise and the highest level of technology, Edina Plastic Surgery is the only place to go. I am extremely happy with my results and would recommend them highly.*

Congratulations on 40 years of helping patients in the community and surrounding areas! Dr. Philbin did a face and neck lift for me in 2016 and the outcome was great. Very natural, not overdone. Overall a great experience. Thank you.*

Dr. Wilke performed my abdominoplasty procedure in June 2016. Excellent results! I’m scheduled for a breast reduction procedure in Sept., and I am confident that the results will be the same.*

Thank you to all of you there at EPS. I had quite extensive surgery there about 6 months ago. And every single one of you that I encountered along the way made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. From the gals in the scheduling/info office down the line to the nurses in recovery…even when I called panicking the day before my surgery, I was reassured and put at ease. I’m so happy with my results thus far; I really do feel like a new person. Dr. Leigh was charmingly great. It was always easy to get an appointment and there was little or no wait time and they were flexible. Not to mention the lovely gift card they gave me for the Skin Artisan’s next door. I’m so glad I made the decision to go to EPS it turned a scary experience into a profoundly life-changing one.*

Thank you to all the staff. I was made to feel comfortable from the first phone call for an appointment. Thanks especially to Tina, Therese, and Dr. Philbin, totally professional staff. Congratulations; may you all be blessed in the future.*

Congratulations on 40 years! Dr. Wilke is a great doctor as I’m sure you all are. Can’t wait to see you again.*

Thank you so much for the awesome work you have done on my body. I really appreciate it. I feel great just being able to put on a pair of jeans and a shirt and not have to hide my belly. I’m a completely new person because of you and your work. Thank you!*

Dr. Stewart was great at making me feel comfortable and explaining the whole procedure. She was clearly knowledgable and drew pictures explaining the procedure and going over all of the risk factors. This was my first consultation appointment and I have a few more consultations lined up but they will be tough to beat!*

Dr. Philbin was fantastic during my tummy tuck surgery and body contouring! The results were amazing and there was great follow up. I have recommended him to anyone that ever brings up cosmetic surgery, and a few have gone and seen similar, fantastic results with him. Thanks again!*

Dr. Wilke performed my breast augmentation (transaxillary access) in January 2006, and I am still thrilled with my 36D saline implants. I went from an A cup to a full D (I am 5’10”). Even through one pregnancy and three months of breast feeding, they are perfect and better than ever. EPS is the best, thank you so much!*

Dr. Leigh is an impressive doctor and his staff is top-notch. If you are thinking about having a procedure done this is the place to go. I would recommend everyone I know to have Dr. Leigh. He is thorough, positive, and I couldn’t have been more fortunate. This place is very professional, great atmosphere, and positive attitudes. They were very encouraging and I knew from the moment my husband and I interviewed Dr. Leigh during my consult we had found the right one. We never second-guessed my choice. Wish I had been able to have it done long time ago, but all goods come with time.*

I love, love, love EPS! They are polite, return phone calls promptly, respectful of all my questions & take my needs & wants into consideration when answering them. They truly have the patients’ best interest in mind when considering any procedure requested. No question is looked at as ridiculous or stupid. From doctors, nursing staff, to front desk staff, they are all patient centered. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation nearly 4 years ago. I’m SO pleased with my results!! I love this place and wouldn’t consider having cosmetic surgery anywhere else but at Edina Plastic Surgery. Keep up the awesome work you do for your patients.*

For many years after my children were born, I debated about a tummy tuck. Even though I am a competitive athlete, I could never regain my previous shape. When I began to consider having the procedure, I asked a friend whom she recommended and without any hesitation she recommended Dr. Philbin. Still doubting that this procedure was for me, I agreed to go to a free consultation at the clinic and I immediately trusted you! From the entrance to the clinic, to the consultation and scheduling, everyone was professional, thorough and supportive. The day of the procedure was smooth and professional. Dr. Philbin, your caring bedside manner was unbelievable! You made yourself available to my family in the event they had any questions about my recovery overnight. Thank you Dr. Philbin for all you have done to help me! P.S. My husband loves my new flat stomach too!*

I was just in a few days ago and saw Dr. Stewart. My consultation was for a tummy tuck, liposuction, Breast lift and Breast implants. I was SO VERY pleased with her expertise, knowledge and professionalism. I appreciated her taking the time to educate me in all the areas that I will be having surgery. She made feel at ease and comfortable with my decision to move forward. I’m thrilled to say that I will be scheduling with Dr. Christine Stewart in late February to go ahead with my procedures.*

Dr. Wilke performed my breast augmentation (transaxillary access) in January 2006, and I am still thrilled with my 36D saline implants. I went from an A cup to a full D (I am 5’10”). Even through one pregnancy and three months of breast feeding, they are perfect and better than ever. EPS is the best, thank you so much!*

Dr. Leigh performed my tummy tuck and breast lift. I couldn’t be happier with his talent as a surgeon and his level of professionalism. Very impressive! If you are thinking about having any procedures done, either big or small, I would definitely encourage you to schedule a consult with him!*

Edina Plastic Surgery clinic in Edina MN and Dr. Michael Philbin was a great experience. The whole clinical and surgical staff were awesome. Great follow up with phone calls when you have concerns and questions. Dr. Philbin was kind and very understanding on how I felt after surgery. He always had a smile when I came in for my appts. I will have Dr. Philbin perform any other surgeries I consider in the future.*

Happy 40th Anniversary to Edina Plastic Surgery. I had a facelift, eyelid lift, brow lift and a chemical peel done a few years ago and I could not be happier with the results. After interviewing doctors at three other practices in the Twin Cities I am so glad that I went with Dr. Wilke at EPS. He is a consummate professional and truly cares about his patients. A medical practice that stays in business for 40 years has to be doing things right because it is a VERY big accomplishment. Kudos to all the doctors and staff!*

OMG!! So cool. 40 years. Congratulations. I want to say a special thank you to Dr. Leigh and staff for my mommy makeover transformation. It has been 4 years since my surgery and I could not be happier. I will forever be grateful to you all at Edina Plastic Surgery! I wish there was something other than words that I could give you all. I am so thankful you. I can’t express it enough. Congratulations to all of you for 40 years.*

Schedule A Consultation